Beauty · BeautyMNL · Haul · Reviews

My Another www.BeautyMNL.com Haul!

Only 6 days to go before Christmas – my most favorite time of the year! Have you finished shopping for your presents yet? What’s your go-to place for buying gifts?

Lately, I find myself becoming more and more enthralled with buying stuff online. Because, really, there isn’t so much time to go to the mall if you’re a full-time mom. If you have been following me on IG (which you have to if you’re still not, hehe), you’ll see that I’m following a bunch of online stores. Some of them I don’t have any idea about! I mean, come on. Any one can just create an account online and pretend to be someone else’s business to scam people around. (Now, this can be your most horrifying experience.) So why not use your hard-earned money in something much, much more secured?

I wanna share with you guys, girls, moms, and friends, my worry-free shopping experience at www.BeautyMNL.com. I have been buying random stuff from this site for almost a year now and I must say, they never fail me, not even once. The price, stock availability, reviews, and service made me want them more and more each day.

With a wide range of mommy-and-kid friendly products, you can find almost everything you need in their shop. Their site is very easy to navigate and takes very little time to use. Fun fact: I do this while breastfeeding BabyR!

Now, let me show you my recent haul from http://www.BeautyMNL.com!

NYX Matte Lipsticks – get it HERE

Girl Stuff Nail Polish – get it HERE

Bangles/Bracelets – get it HERE

screenshot-18

See how cute and organized their website is?

What’s more exciting is that they offer free shipping when you order today until December 23, 2016! They guarantee next day delivery to Metro Manila addresses, and 5 to 7 working days for the rest of the Philippines. I wish they can also deliver orders on weekends. But just as they said, their Logistics team need their beauty rest, too. Hehe.

Also, if you like taking selfies (hihi we looove selfies!), join their #selfieMNL contest! Get a chance to win a Printster polaroid of your pretty face and a PHP200 BeautyMNL GC. For more info, click HERE.

Hop on now to their website and start filling your cart with fabulous gifts this holiday season! It’s not also bad if you get yourself a gift, too. (Winks) You deserve it, beautiful!

Leave a Reply

