Breastfeeding · Motherhood · Reviews · Sooper Beaute · Uncategorized

Sooper Beaute So Matte Lip and Cheek Therapy and Lip and Cheek Rolly

When you’re a Stay-at-Home-Mom to an infant, all you can think of is your baby’s welfare – his looks, his outfit, and basically everything about him. I hate to say this but THERE IS NO TIME LEFT FOR ME ANYMORE. REALLY. 

I breastfeed Tres since he was born. The thing when you’re breastfeeding, you simply can’t do anything but hold your cellphone all day. You learn moves and realize that you’re already eating with your foot. Lol. I never imagined that a simple gadget would mean a lot to me haha. I can even stare at it forever or for as long as Tres would feed on my boobies. 

There comes a time that peeing and eating and even bathing become a hassle because I can’t do it every time I need/want to. Especially when the baby gets fussy and nosy. Oh, thank heavens whenever my sisters would come over to babysit for a while! That’s the only chance I get to do things in my own pace. 

Whoever says that being in the group of SAHM is easy, is crazy. Not being able to take care of oneself to care for another is not an easy task. I sometimes feel that my life is going to an end. I have almost allowed myself to get drowned of sleepness nights and a crying baby. Until I realized that one day, he’ll grow up and most likely will not need me anymore. And so I put myslef together. Gathered all the strength I need to get through the day  without forgetting myself. 

The saying, “You cannot give what you don’t have,” is very true to me. Imagine yourself being so tired and exhausted, your cup then goes empty. How are you suppose to take care of your little one? 

Thanks to these super cool lippies from Sooper Beaute I ordered from BeautyMNL.com. Its staying power? Perfect! It lasts a day without reapplying. And most of all, they’re cheeeeeeaaaaap. Beauty on a budget! That’s a non-negotiable for us mommas, right?!  


What’s more promising about these products is that it does not transfer to my baby’s skin even if I kiss him! These are matte and non-drying on my lips. Again, no touch-ups needed! You can even sleep on it and wake up blushing! Literally, I-Woke-Up-Like-This moment! Haha!   


From left to right: So Matte Lip and Cheek Therapy in Galaxy (P280 on sale), So Matte Lip and Cheek Therapy in Polaris (P280 on sale), and Lip and Cheek Rolly in Blushing (P150). 

These products are the best especially if you’re always on-the-go. Just pop them into your bag and voila! Instant blush and lipstain in one! Again and again, they last the whole day without reapplying! I tried to swipe the swatches off using my baby’s pigeon wet wipes. Hehe.  


As for the price, they really pay off. I totally recommend these to those who are on a tight budget, myself included.  

Good news! They’re on sale now!!! Grab your Lip and Cheek Rolly now at www. Sooperbeaute.com at 20% off. Such a good deal, mommas!!! 

Leave a Reply

