Food · Marikina · Reviews

Milieu Urban Comfort Food

Been staying in our in-laws’ which is just a few blocks away from the food capital of the east for two months now. It’s crazy I just got to try one of the best restos in Marikina, right?! I asked my law school friends to come over and good thing they have a promo when we dined in –Buy one, free one pizza! Such a sweet deal! So, here we go! 

I heard their bestseller is the baby back ribs but we got there during meryenda time so it’s kinda not right to munch on something heavy. Maybe next time! You should try the desserts, omg, I love them! I will definitely come back to try their other treats. This place is a must-try!

Taste ****
Ambiance ***
Value for Money ****
Leave a Reply

