Motherhood · Personal · Pregnancy

A New Beginning

Wazzzup you guys?! I’m officially back to the webworld! There’s so much that has happened in the past 10 months and I guess I should stop explaining and just jump right into updating my page! Haha! 

So, where should I begin? Oooh! The Bar Exam I took last year did not really go well. I was not able to ace it, sadly. This deserves a separate post, though. But just after the most-tedious-exam-ever, we learned that I was 2 months pregnant!  Whoaaaa!!! I stuttered in the most positive way. It was like I spoke in tongues. Even I couldn’t decipher anything I said that day. I was in awe of how God works in our lives. He is just the best! 
The 1st three months of pregnancy did not quite give me a heavenly feels. It was more of like a one hell of a rollercoaster ride! I would vomit here and there at no particular time of the day. I would get that dizzy feeling and occasional headaches. I felt like I almost died during that season of pregnancy. It was excrutiating. 
Fast forward to the most exciting part- I delivered a baby boy last July 9 via CS delivery. At exactly 8:52 in the morning, baby R came out and I heard him cry. I couldn’t believe it’s really happening to me at that very moment. I passed out. 

                Hello everyone! -Tres

Leave a Reply

