FINALLY · Graduation 2015 · Law School · Personal · PICC

Graduation 2015!!!

I’ve told you I am making it up to you guys! So here’s another #pictureheavy blogpost for today! It’s kind of late, really. I graduated Last May 1 and today’s like June already! As the saying goes, “better late than never!”. Must have been my mantra for the past 28 years of my life! LOL. Yes, I am ALWAYS sometimes way off from the agreed schedule- may it be at work or school. I rarely come in on time. But still. A little bit of trivia: It has consistently been on my new year’s list for the past 10 years and look at me, labeled as the queen of tardiness. :]

Finally, law school is oveeeeeeer! And the dreadful Bar exam is on! Glory be to God! 






Leave a Reply

