#meoskawedding2015 · Aljoe Mix · Cj Jimenez · Fernbrook Gardens · Infinite Events by Mr. and Mrs. · KbyCunanan · Motion Diaries · Post Wedding Series · Randolf Evan · Sugar Shot · Wedding Junks

Post-Wedding Series: Our Wedding Dream Team



Finally! I got the chance to breathe again after a dreadful reading of my 1st year subjects. Yes, that’s right. I’m now re-reading or at least trying to re-read my notes from my 1st year subjects. So that’s 2009 pa. I just had to stop for a while to do some kind of reboot.


Yesterday, I met with a very good friend of mine in high school and we talked and talked and talked over dinner. Btw, she’s getting married in January! I just couldn’t stop asking her if she’s feeling excited already. I think, I asked her five times! Haha. We were discussing about her wedding suppliers and suddenly, I felt the urge of sharing our suppliers to you, guys. If you have any questions especially about their rates, feel free to provide your e-mail address on the comment section of this post. Let’s begin! 



Venue/Reception – Fernbrook Gardens 
0917-862-4357
Contact Person: Ms. King

Coordination Services – Infinite Events by Mr. and Mrs. 
0917-994-8300
Contact Person: Ms. Di Anne Sarte

Photography Services – Randolf Evan
0917-801-0557
Contact Person: Mr. Randolf Evan

Videography Services – Motion Diaries
0920-976-0156
Contact Person: Mr. Icko De Jesus

Hair and Make-up Services – CJ Jimenez
0917-359-2192
Contact Person: Ms. Cherry Joy Jimenez

Catering and Event Styling – KbyCunanan
0917-517-2768
Contact Person: Ms. Nina Mendoza

Lights and Sounds – AljoeMix
0927-388-8699
(Affiliated supplier of Fernbrook)

Photobooth Services – Happyclick Photobooth
0922-850-1944
Contact Person: Ms. Joan Maglaya

Wedding Cake – Sugar Shot
0915-390-3619
Contact Person: Ms. Dessa Nate

Wedding Invitations – Ms. Eina Manaoag
0937-373-2987

Bride and Entourage Gowns – Krystal Jane Bridal Gown
0915-998-4003
Contact Person: Ms. Jane

Wedding Rings – Matus Jewellery, Megamall
http://weddingrings.com.ph/matus/

I will be posting our wedding pictures once edited by Randolf. 🙂 Pre-nup pictures deserve a separate post too! And oh, when my time permits, I will also post a review for each of our suppliers. 🙂

Remember to have fun and do everything in love especially during your wedding preparations. It can be very tiring and exhausting I am telling you, but everything is worth it. It comes only once in your lifetime so give it your best! Stay in-love and always choose LOVE! 
Leave a Reply

