Bag of Beans · Reviews · Tagaytay · Travel

Bag of Beans Tagaytay: My Safe Haven

Hello Tuesday! What are you guys up to? Have you been good these past few days?
I do, I do, I do! And that’s because I was able to regain my energy last weekend when R and I escaped from the city for awhile. It was my birthday last week so I asked R if we can find some time to destress in my safe haven- Tagaytay. It was very sweet of him to spoil me that he managed to do away with his busy schedule and tasks in the office just to, you know, be with me, on my very special day. This is my first birthday as R’s wife that’s why I was very excited and really, I was looking forward to it since January!   
We booked our hotel through Agoda on the same day we were planning to go in Tagaytay. It made our booking so much easier and worry-free! More of this on my next blog, I promise!
We left Marikina at 2:00 PM and arrived at the Hotel at 5:00 PM. Bumped into a friend at Starbucks SLEX in between the travel while singing ate Regine V.’s songs! Haha! Good way to keep the driver awake! 😛
Warning: Heavy photos ahead!

My Forever Date ♥


Where we were seated. Look at kuya waiter, he was very accommodating. All of them, actually. 
I love sunflowers! ♥ Thank you, kins!
Coooooooozy. 
Any guess where this was? 
Shalaaaa!
Porkchops Php330.00
Breakfast Sampler Php390.00

The facade.
Menu

Wait up! I’m still inside the Cafe! 





It was indeed, a happy birthday to me! 

For more information, you may visit Munchpunch


Value for Money: 4 stars
Food: 4 stars
Ambiance: 5 stars
Accessibility: 4 stars
Service: 4 stars

3650 Aguinaldo Highway, Mendez Crossing WestTagaytay City, Cavite(046) 413-4356


Leave a Reply

