Food · Reviews · Shangrila · Tender Bob's

Tender Bob’s, Shangri-la

Forgive me for being an MIA or “Missing In Action” for the last three days. I m just happy to let you know guys that I am officially enjoying my sembreak! Yipeeee! So that means I have to start working on our wedding preps again. 😉
This is going to be another post from the past! Maybe I should tag this as Blast From the Past, don’t you think?
R really loves to eat here at Tender Bob’s. I also do! I am not a fan of meat but when I tried their food, oh my!




Roasted US Beef Belly Php360.00 5/5stars

For this one, you get to choose the serving (Hungry or Starving). Cute, eh?  



Porchops Php260.00 5/5stars





Loaded Potato Skin Php240.00 4/5 stars



What to love:
  • The serving. OMG. Everything is good for two.
  • Good ambiance. Very western.
  • Value for money. 4/5 stars
  • Friendly staff.
What’s not to love:
  • Nah.
Will I go back? We just did!

Tender Bob’s

Level 6, Shangri-La Plaza, Ortigas Center, Mandaluyong City

Leave a Reply

