Food · Reviews · Urbn Bar and Kitchen

Urbn Bar and Kitchen

R and I usually go out for dinner whenever he’s here. As some of you may know, R leaves for Japan to work almost 6 months per year. So as much as possible, we plan our dates ahead of time kasi I’m also busy with (argh) my books. And I have classes din everyday. So we always make sure to have a fancy dinner atleast once or twice week.
Okay, so this post should have been shared months and months ago pa. Got my Urbn Bar and Kitchen voucher from Metrodeal. When the budget gets tough, the date gets cheaper. Pero without compromising the experience din dapat. Yay! And since it was raining so hard that day, we decided to use it to our advantage! Hah. And oh, as far as I remember, we were also celebrating our monthsary that day. ♥

The ambiance was soo liberating, literally. Don’t forget that this place is surrounded by dancing clubs and should I say discos? Haha. So let’s just settle with bars then. I don’t know. Forgive me for being not into “gimiks” and night hang-outs.

A glimpse of their menu. Pretty decent. 
The Menu
The drink that keeps me sane! It’s yummier than that of Starbucks’. I apologize for being so honest.    
Iced Latte Php138.00 4/5 stars
R’s order. He’s a meat-lover, I’m telling you. He ordered rice pero he wasn’t able to finish everything kasi the orders are good enough for two. According to him, the meat was tender naman. Itsura pa lang, masarap na!  

Country Fried Steak Php405.00 4/5 stars

My order tasted good din naman but you can find other drool-worthy lasagnas elsewhere.  
Aunt Litzie’s Lasagna Php369.00 3/5 stars

And my favorite part….

Chocolate Love-Ah Cake Php255.00 5/5stars
                    
Overall, we loved the food and we find everything worth-trying!

                                         

To Love:
  • The ambiance.
  • Availability of vouchers in Metrodeal.
  • Good service.

Not so much to love:

  • Too pricey.

Will go back? Maybe

URBN Bar & Kitchen Bonifacio Global City

3/F Fort Pointe II Bldg., 28th St cor 7th Ave Fort Bonifacio, Taguig Metro Manila Philippines (0917) 564-9333
Leave a Reply

